Only two more sleeps! . . . SKY DIVE!!

17 Nov

So it’s only two more sleeps left until I cross the first thing off of My List!! 

SKY DIVE!!!!!

I’m getting a little nervous now, not in a OMG I might die sort of way, but more of an excited sort of nervousness setting in!  It’s the unknown of what is going to happen most of all I think, I haven’t had any anxiety about doing the jump itself, you know, the whole sitting on the edge of the door of the plane doesn’t faze me (at the moment).  It’s knowing that there is going to be a HUGE build up to getting on the plane with all the training and safety talk that you have to go through first.

Ollie on the other hand is a nervous wreck!!

We plan to have video as well as photos of our jump, so watch this space!!

Leave a Reply

