Cookbook suggestions needed!

18 May

In order to complete number 14 on my Life List (Cook every recipe from one cookbook), I need suggestions on which cookbook I should use!

So, any ideas??

4 Responses to “Cookbook suggestions needed!”

  1. Annette May 26, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

    Did you decide on one yet? I am using the A16: Food + Wine Cookbook, but it is really challenging! I may have to switch 😉

    • sashalwatson June 1, 2012 at 2:36 pm #

      I haven’t decided on one yet. I may be moving to your side of the world soon, so I was thinking of picking a cookbook of British fare to be able to remind me of home! :0)

  2. lovelyshoots August 5, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    Hi,
    I have visited your blog and I am going to be following it from now on.
    It would be great if you visit my blog:
    http://lovelyshoots.wordpress.com

    Though the choice is yours, however, I would be honoured if you follow my blog so that you could get the notifications of any new posts that I make.

    Regards,
    Naveed.

  3. Mum December 30, 2015 at 1:36 pm #

    How about a themed cookbook? Probably less recipes but just as challenging. Maybe Asian or Mediterranean, recipes from a specific region of UK or specific food types. Come and browse my books if you like….I have all of the above!

Leave a Reply

